Gallery

Tonight’s World Series of Fighting 14, 4-bout preliminary bout card will now begin at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST. The preliminary bout card will stream live on WSOF.com as well as on various MMA websites. The 4-bout main card will still begin at its original start time of 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, live on NBC Sports Network.

 

 

 

 

wsof

 Tonight’s World Series of Fighting 14, 4-bout preliminary bout card will now begin at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST. The preliminary bout card will stream live on WSOF.com as well as on various MMA websites.  The 4-bout main card will still begin at its original start time of 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, live on NBC Sports Network.wsof-15

Tonight’s World Series of Fighting 14, 4-bout preliminary bout card will now begin at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST. The preliminary bout card will stream live on WSOF.com as well as on various MMA websites.  The 4-bout main card will still begin at its original start time of 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, live on NBC Sports Network.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s